Saturday, August 13, 2011

Do you agree with this?

I've read questions under this category, and how can someone call them self a Muslim and eat pork?? Doesn't that sound hypocritical? Even though technology claims that it's "clean" it's still against Islam. a Muslim fears Allah, a submitter of God would never eat pork, no matter what.. It's not the way of life. What pis*es me off is that people say the key to religion is having a good heart, but then going around sleeping with men, or eating pork, or having before marriage and waking up and saying "I'm a good person" just to think they can get away with it and enter jennah. yeah in your own mind your a good person. You're no more specialer than any other Muslim, get off your high horse. Read the Quran, get your facts straight, there are no exceptions when disobeying God by your nature. If you do something by mistake, thats a totally diffrent story. I'm sick and tired of hypocritical Muslims that make a bad name for us. Either you're going to stay true to our Allah, or fail. I, myself was never a religious person until i realized God put me here to worship him. You need to respect the religion of peace, and do your duty correctly. If you're going to rant about nothing else matters what you do, only if you're a good person, then leave Islam alone, you are obviously not a truthful Muslim. Amen.

No comments:

Post a Comment