does anyone out there agree with me that the swine flu has been made into a bigger deal than it is? like its just the same as the regular flu, and the only ppl who have died had like an immune deficiency. its just really starting to annoy me that the news and stuff is making us freak out about it. theres stories of there not being enough vaccines and whatever.. but i say, who cares? its truly not a big deal. i think, if you get the vaccine, thats fine, but like dont cry and be scared about it.
No comments:
Post a Comment