Thursday, August 11, 2011

Mr. Weed, not very cool.?

There has been a man named Mr. Weed going around and answering questions, very stupidly. He posted a thing called "Why do people ask stupid questions", ro something along those lines. I don't really have a question, but it seems as though I must. So here's my question. Can we all get Mr. Weed offline. He's annoying. Truly. Farewell.

No comments:

Post a Comment